Contact

Angela Webb 027 349 1997

angela.webb@bayleys.co.nz

Angela Webb and her team are here to help with all your property needs. We’re passionate about real estate and pride ourselves on going above and beyond to help our clients and build long-lasting relationships.

If you have any questions or would like to know more about the property market, we would love to hear from you!

+64 3 375 4700
3 Deans Avenue, Addington, Christchurch 8011

Get in touch

+64 3 375 4700
3 Deans Avenue, Addington, Christchurch 8011


Our Award Winning Team

Angela Webb

Angela Webb

027 349 1997

angela.webb@bayleys.co.nz

Angela’s secret is her thorough understanding of the real estate process and her ability to put everyone at ease with sound and honest advice. She is always one step ahead…

View Profile

Charlotte Heaslip

Charlotte Heaslip

027 386 0667

charlotte.heaslip@bayleys.co.nz

A passion for interior design, marketing and helping others was what initially drew Charlotte to real estate. Having begun her Bayleys career over seven years ago…

View Profile

Cooper Stewart

Cooper Stewart

021 180 1615

cooper.stewart@bayleys.co.nz

Cooper’s personable manner, great communication skills and natural empathy for customers service makes Cooper a great representative for the Angela Webb brand. Drawn to his career choice…

View Profile

Persephone Singfield

Persephone Singfield

021 468 554

persephone.singfield@bayleys.co.nz

Persephone is an investment specialist with 20+ years of experience working in the residential property sector. Be it buying, selling, developing, subdividing, renting or renovating…

View Profile

Louisa Steel

Louisa Steel

03 375 4813

louisa.steel@bayleys.co.nz

A wealth of experience, in fact over 25 years of strategic thinking and customer focus across different sectors and continents – agriculture, financial services, education and real estate. Spending years…

View Profile

Talitha Hemsley

Talitha Hemsley

03 375 4802

talitha.hemsley@bayleys.co.nz

Originally from South Africa, Talitha has called New Zealand home for the last 20 years. Beginning her career working in the retail sector, Talitha has over 10 years experience...

View Profile